Bejoy Nambiar receives the award from K L Khandpur
Pankaj Rishi Kumar receives1st Docu prize for Three Men & a Bulb
Vaibhav Kumaresh receives Jnt 1st prize in Animation from Ram Mohun
K K Mahajan receives the Ezra Mir Award for Lifetime Acheivement from BharatMerchant at the IDPA Awards 2005
Scene fromThree Men & a Bulb by Pankaj Rishi Kumar,1st prize documentary
Reflections by Bejoy Nambiar, 1st Prize in Short Fiction
Amaron Pandu Mangal by Vaibhav Kumaresh Jnt 1st prize in Animation

Award Winners & Citations

Award Picture Gallery

Report on Awards

      COPYRIGHT IDPA All right reserved.                                                              Designed and Maintained by...PIXELS 3...